Jenny Reeder


Eliza R. Snow: My Wickipedia Correction
September 13, 2006, 6:50 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Eliza R. Snow Just wanted to report that I made my corrections. There were more than I thought, and I realized that I could spend a lot of time on this. One day I will. I found myself wanting to add more things in and clarify misinformation. I also added a reference and a source. I was curious to see who’s been messing around with this entry, so I checked the page’s history. Unfortunately I couldn’t decipher any of the user names, so I don’t know who has edited and added. I was surprised to see so many edits. Here is the site: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Eliza_Roxcy_Snow

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

This is great. I hope you find time to properly edit the posts too.

Comment by Jeff




Leave a Reply

