Jenny Reeder


Digital Skill #5
December 12, 2006, 8:11 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

After taking the STAR Photoshop class, I have fiddled around with a few digital images.

Original version: notice tree in the middle and sort of double exposure of nurses on the right classof-1910-1912.pdf

Cleaned up version: Points to those who figure out the two arms I had to copy and paste onto the nurses whose arms were totally distorted, and from whom they came… I left the ghost woman in the window on the upper left… 2classof-1910-1912.pdf

Here’s another go at it–this one is an old letter that I had as a scanned photocopy. I saved it as a pdf, then photoshopped it. Old: 1886-letter.pdf New: 1886-letter2.pdf.

And, for the sake of my 7-year-old nephew in Parker, Colorado, who asked me to help him out with a Flat Stanley project, I utilized my photoshop skills as seen here:

flat-grant-4.jpgflat-grant-3.jpg

flat-grant-2.jpg

flat-grant-6.jpg

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

