Jenny Reeder


Digital Skill #6
December 12, 2006, 8:11 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Blogs, blogs, and more blogs. I have obviously created this blog, and I’ve actually been so taken in by the blog excitement that I’ve created a personal, non-academic blog, found here.

I’ve also started a family history blog for all the family history we’ve done. Now, when I say started it, I mean that I have all the ideas and such, but not much has been posted. I plan on working with my mom’s cousin who has tons of stuff to work with on our genealogy. It’s going to be great.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

