Jenny Reeder


Portfolio Website
February 7, 2007, 3:19 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Finally… with the help of my teams… here is the link to my web portfolio. I know you’re all waiting with baited breath…

I started in grand admiration of Jennifer Levasseur’s web portfolio, mainly because it was clean and seemed relatively simple (props to you, Jennifer). I followed her link, but then ended up changing obviously color, images, and text. With the help of Laura, we cleaned things up a bit.

I decided to make my portfolio a part of my larger website without the link between the two. I’m still working on the solid identity party, but I did want to make a connection with my spirit-mentor, Emmeline B. Wells, whose picture is in my header.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Jenny – great start on the web site! I’m honored that anyone would take my work and try to copy it for themselves. I think this whole coding thing works to some of my strong points…organization, left-brain thinking, and a love of art and color. I like to think I can balance out that reason and logic with a teeny bit of color coordination sense. I think you really should be proud of yourself though…it’s a great step in the right direction!!

Comment by Jennifer Levasseur




Leave a Reply

