Jenny Reeder


The latest attempt…
April 17, 2007, 11:30 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Here is my latest attempt at my design assignment. I’ll probably update often throughout the afternoon and evening up until class, but I’d love your comments before then. Thanks!

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Swank header and nice colors! It’s pretty text heavy, which tends to distract from the links – in fact it took me a couple of scrolls to even notice them – but maybe that’s a good thing! The text in the block quotes is very bunched together and changing my text size didn’t seem to have any affect. Have you disabled visitor’s ability to change the text size? If so, this site might be pretty difficult for a slightly visually impaired person to read. But those are pretty nit-picky things. It looks pretty good to me.

Comment by James Garber




Leave a Reply

